| #1 | Outfame Creators and businesses that prioritize a no-password Instagram growth service. Seller claim | From $49 for the first month on monthly billing See the current Outfame pricing page for active monthly and yearly billing options | Outfame describes AI-powered audience targeting and organic engagement. | Outfame says followers are real people; company-reported. | No password; official Instagram APIs (Outfame statement). No-password, official-API workflow is the stated safety model; no independent audit. | 3-day free trial; card required; $0 due at signup | |
|---|
| #2 | Path Social People who prefer public-profile setup and annual billing. Seller claim | Core $29/mo billed annually; Elite $41/mo billed annually. Crossed reference prices $59/$84. Annual plans are billed yearly; displayed monthly equivalents and crossed reference prices are shown on the reviewed page. | Seller: influencer shoutouts, newsletters, organic promotion, AI profile review; claims real followers. | Seller claims real followers; not independently tested. | No password; handle/public profile. No password is stated; the reviewed workflow uses a public profile or handle. | No free trial verified on the reviewed pages. | |
|---|
| #3 | Plixi People who prefer public-profile setup and want a visible trial entry point. Seller claim | Basic $29/mo billed annually ($350/year); Pro $41/mo ($500/year); Experts $60/mo annual display. Annual totals are shown for Basic and Pro; monthly equivalents are display prices. | Seller: paid advertising, nano-interactions, niche data, human activity, AI targeting; claims real users. | Seller claims real users; not independently tested. | No password; public profile. No password is stated; the reviewed workflow uses a public profile. | Free-trial CTA is present; duration is not stated. | |
|---|
| #4 | Virallized People looking for a managed outreach model outside their account. Seller claim | Standard $99/mo, Pro $149, Max $199, Managed $299; annual totals $891/$1,341/$1,791/$2,691. Monthly prices and annual totals are displayed for four plans. | Seller: manual human outreach outside the customer account; claims real targeted followers. | Seller claims real targeted followers; not independently tested. | Not stated; seller says it does not post or message strangers from the customer account. Account-access requirement is not stated on the reviewed page; confirm before purchase. | No free trial found on the reviewed page. | |
|---|
| #5 | UpGrow People who want an AI plus human-expert positioning and a short dashboard trial. Seller claim Same owner as Outfame | Current display: Basic $69/mo, Pro $99, Turbo $129; one-year promo equivalents $34/$49/$64. Monthly display prices and one-year promotional equivalents are shown; confirm the active offer before purchase. | Seller: AI plus human Instagram experts; claims real followers/no bots/no passwords. | Seller claims real followers and no bots; not independently tested. | Seller claims no password. No password is claimed by the seller; verify the current setup flow. | 1-day free dashboard/AI trial; growth requires a paid subscription. | |
|---|
| #6 | Kicksta People who want targeting controls and accept the published account-access requirement. Seller claim | Monthly display: Growth $69/mo, Advanced $129/mo; quarterly equivalents $49/$99 billed $147/$297; annual equivalents $39/$79 billed $468/$948. Monthly, quarterly, and annual displays are shown; quarterly and annual figures include their billed totals. | Seller: AI growth pods, competitor/hashtag targeting, interactions with target followers; claims real users/no bots. | Seller claims real users and no bots; not independently tested. | Instagram login/password required on the reviewed pricing path. Account access is required on the reviewed pricing path; evaluate that trade-off before connecting. | 7-day trial; card required; selected plan charged afterward. | |
|---|
| #7 | Ascend Viral People who want a managed-assistant workflow and accept the published credential requirement. Seller claim | Starter $139/mo; Turbo $199/mo marked 50% sale from $399. Monthly prices are displayed; Turbo shows a sale reference price. | Seller: manual Personal Growth Assistant, targeted follow/unfollow from a remote smartphone; claims authentic followers. | Seller claims authentic followers; not independently tested. | Password through an encrypted dashboard. Published setup requires a password through the seller's encrypted dashboard; review before connecting. | 5-day free trial. | |
|---|
| #8 | Ampfluence Larger budgets that want human-managed targeting and content options. Seller claim | Growth $249/mo; Growth x2 $349; Growth & Content $1,499; larger-brand plans from $4,500. Monthly plan prices are displayed; larger-brand pricing starts at a stated amount. | Seller: human targeting, follow/unfollow, likes/comments; claims real/no bots. | Seller claims real followers and no bots; not independently tested. | FAQ requires username/password and says 2FA cannot remain enabled. Published FAQ requires credentials and changes to 2FA; review that access trade-off carefully. | No public free trial verified. | |
|---|
| #9 | Upleap People comparing automation features who are willing to resolve the published trial and access conflicts. Conflicting public details | Annual equivalents: Basic $19/mo ($229 annual), Standard $34 ($409), Pro $64 ($769). Annual totals are shown; monthly equivalents are derived from the annual plans. | Seller: automated follow/unfollow, likes, DMs, Story views, targeting; claims real followers. | Seller claims real followers; terms disclaim a guarantee of real individuals. | Terms require username/password. Published terms require account credentials; review the access and automation terms before using. | Conflict: pricing title says 10 days; current CTAs say 7 days. Verify at checkout. | |
|---|
| #10 | Nitreo People comparing automated targeting plans who want a clearly stated 7-day trial. Conflicting public details | Primary pricing page: Intro $19/mo ($229 annual), Essential $34/mo ($409), Speed $64/mo ($769). Legacy blocks also show $49/$82/$166 and the FAQ shows $39–$79. The primary annual-equivalent table conflicts with legacy pricing blocks and the FAQ; verify the active amount at checkout. | Seller: automated follows, likes, Story views, targeting. Homepage claims real followers; terms disclaim a guarantee of real individuals. | Homepage claims real followers; terms do not guarantee real individuals. | Terms require username/password. Published terms require account credentials; review the access and automation terms before using. | 7-day free trial. | |
|---|
| Not ranked | Growthoid Readers who need to verify the current provider behind the retained Growthoid URL. Not verified | Current Growthoid pricing is unverified; growthoid.com redirects to SidesMedia. The former Growthoid domain now redirects to SidesMedia. Do not infer that SidesMedia or a similarly named domain is the same provider. | No current Growthoid delivery method was verified from the reviewed domain. | No current Growthoid follower-quality claim was verified; no independent test was performed. | Current account-access requirements are unverified. No independent safety assessment was performed for a current Growthoid offer. | No current public trial was verified. | |
|---|