| Outfame | Each client account runs on its own Go, Grow or Glory plan: $49, $69 or $129 for the first month, or from $29 a month billed yearly. | No minimum number of accounts and no application: add a client whenever you sign one, and pick the plan that fits that client's budget. | Every client account under one login, with an account switcher, one saved card and every account's invoices on one billing page. A weekly growth summary for all accounts can arrive on WhatsApp or Telegram. | No. You add a client by Instagram username; Outfame never asks for the password. | No trial; the first month is billed at signup. Cancel anytime. | |
|---|
| Kicksta | Agency program: $1.80 per account per day (about $18 a day for 10 accounts), billed every 30 days. Standard plans from $69 a month. | Agency program needs at least 10 Instagram accounts. White-label login portal; API integration for agencies with their own platform. | Agency dashboard to "oversee multiple client accounts in one place". | Its pricing page says it needs the Instagram password and stores it encrypted; clients can type it into a branded login link instead of sending it to you. | 14-day free trial on the agency page; 7-day trial with a card on standard plans. | |
|---|
| Ampfluence | Growth $249 a month per account; Growth x2 $349. | Sells white-label service to "agencies and resellers": you choose a plan for each client and check out. No agency minimum or discount published. | Not stated. | Yes. Its FAQ requires the username and password and says two-factor login cannot stay on. | No public free trial found. | |
|---|
| Sup Growth | $119 per Instagram account a month in the US (£99 UK, €119 Europe). | Each account is its own monthly subscription; agency pricing is offered on a call. "Partly white label": the dashboard and report emails carry the Sup Growth name. | One dashboard with report emails sent to the agency's sign-up address. | Password terms not stated on the agency page; it says the work happens inside the client's Instagram account. | 14-day free trial for each account; nothing charged until day 15. | |
|---|
| MegaFollow | $59.99 per connected account a month, or $45.99 a month billed annually. | Application-only agency workspace; tiered per-account rates that drop as the roster grows (no figures published); white-label options. | "Every client, one login": switch between connected accounts in one dashboard. | "No password stored" (pricing page). | Free 3-day trial, no credit card required. | |
|---|
| SocialStud.io | Standard $129 a month, Premium $199; 10% off on annual billing. | Bulk pricing, a multi-client dashboard and white-label reporting on request: "Contact us for agency partnership details." No figures published. | "A dedicated dashboard for multi-client management" (FAQ). | Yes: "we need login access to perform engagement actions on your behalf." | 10-day free trial. | |
|---|
| Upleap | Agency plan: $1.80 per account per day, invoiced every 30 days; "special discounts" for more accounts. | White-label front-end and back-end dashboards. | Agency admin panel holding every client account. | Clients give their username and password, or log in through a branded login link. | Not stated on the agency page. | |
|---|