Public comparison · 10 rivals
Instagram growth services compared
Outfame is an Instagram growth service for creators and businesses that want a no-password workflow. This page compares its public offer with 10 rivals on price, method, real-follower claims, account access, safety details, and trial terms.
3-day free trial · Card required · $0 due at signup
Fit-specific publisher ranking
11 services, one clear view
Outfame is #1 for the specific fit described above. The other positions help you scan public offer details; they do not claim independently measured follower quality or performance.
Outfame proof
4.98/5
Company-reported rating from 1,585 reviews.
Publisher fit pick for a no-password Instagram growth service; performance was not independently tested.
Public pages checked 2026-09-16. Prices use the billing period shown by each seller. Seller claims are labeled; performance was not independently tested.
| Rank | Service | Price and billing | Method | Real followers | Safety and account access | Trial | Sources |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| #1 | Outfame Creators and businesses that prioritize a no-password Instagram growth service. Seller claim | From $49 for the first month on monthly billing See the current Outfame pricing page for active monthly and yearly billing options | Outfame describes AI-powered audience targeting and organic engagement. | Outfame says followers are real people; company-reported. | No password; official Instagram APIs (Outfame statement). No-password, official-API workflow is the stated safety model; no independent audit. | 3-day free trial; card required; $0 due at signup | |
| #2 | Path Social People who prefer public-profile setup and annual billing. Seller claim | Core $29/mo billed annually; Elite $41/mo billed annually. Crossed reference prices $59/$84. Annual plans are billed yearly; displayed monthly equivalents and crossed reference prices are shown on the reviewed page. | Seller: influencer shoutouts, newsletters, organic promotion, AI profile review; claims real followers. | Seller claims real followers; not independently tested. | No password; handle/public profile. No password is stated; the reviewed workflow uses a public profile or handle. | No free trial verified on the reviewed pages. | |
| #3 | Plixi People who prefer public-profile setup and want a visible trial entry point. Seller claim | Basic $29/mo billed annually ($350/year); Pro $41/mo ($500/year); Experts $60/mo annual display. Annual totals are shown for Basic and Pro; monthly equivalents are display prices. | Seller: paid advertising, nano-interactions, niche data, human activity, AI targeting; claims real users. | Seller claims real users; not independently tested. | No password; public profile. No password is stated; the reviewed workflow uses a public profile. | Free-trial CTA is present; duration is not stated. | |
| #4 | Virallized People looking for a managed outreach model outside their account. Seller claim | Standard $99/mo, Pro $149, Max $199, Managed $299; annual totals $891/$1,341/$1,791/$2,691. Monthly prices and annual totals are displayed for four plans. | Seller: manual human outreach outside the customer account; claims real targeted followers. | Seller claims real targeted followers; not independently tested. | Not stated; seller says it does not post or message strangers from the customer account. Account-access requirement is not stated on the reviewed page; confirm before purchase. | No free trial found on the reviewed page. | |
| #5 | UpGrow People who want an AI plus human-expert positioning and a short dashboard trial. Seller claim Same owner as Outfame | Current display: Basic $69/mo, Pro $99, Turbo $129; one-year promo equivalents $34/$49/$64. Monthly display prices and one-year promotional equivalents are shown; confirm the active offer before purchase. | Seller: AI plus human Instagram experts; claims real followers/no bots/no passwords. | Seller claims real followers and no bots; not independently tested. | Seller claims no password. No password is claimed by the seller; verify the current setup flow. | 1-day free dashboard/AI trial; growth requires a paid subscription. | |
| #6 | Kicksta People who want targeting controls and accept the published account-access requirement. Seller claim | Monthly display: Growth $69/mo, Advanced $129/mo; quarterly equivalents $49/$99 billed $147/$297; annual equivalents $39/$79 billed $468/$948. Monthly, quarterly, and annual displays are shown; quarterly and annual figures include their billed totals. | Seller: AI growth pods, competitor/hashtag targeting, interactions with target followers; claims real users/no bots. | Seller claims real users and no bots; not independently tested. | Instagram login/password required on the reviewed pricing path. Account access is required on the reviewed pricing path; evaluate that trade-off before connecting. | 7-day trial; card required; selected plan charged afterward. | |
| #7 | Ascend Viral People who want a managed-assistant workflow and accept the published credential requirement. Seller claim | Starter $139/mo; Turbo $199/mo marked 50% sale from $399. Monthly prices are displayed; Turbo shows a sale reference price. | Seller: manual Personal Growth Assistant, targeted follow/unfollow from a remote smartphone; claims authentic followers. | Seller claims authentic followers; not independently tested. | Password through an encrypted dashboard. Published setup requires a password through the seller's encrypted dashboard; review before connecting. | 5-day free trial. | |
| #8 | Ampfluence Larger budgets that want human-managed targeting and content options. Seller claim | Growth $249/mo; Growth x2 $349; Growth & Content $1,499; larger-brand plans from $4,500. Monthly plan prices are displayed; larger-brand pricing starts at a stated amount. | Seller: human targeting, follow/unfollow, likes/comments; claims real/no bots. | Seller claims real followers and no bots; not independently tested. | FAQ requires username/password and says 2FA cannot remain enabled. Published FAQ requires credentials and changes to 2FA; review that access trade-off carefully. | No public free trial verified. | |
| #9 | Upleap People comparing automation features who are willing to resolve the published trial and access conflicts. Conflicting public details | Annual equivalents: Basic $19/mo ($229 annual), Standard $34 ($409), Pro $64 ($769). Annual totals are shown; monthly equivalents are derived from the annual plans. | Seller: automated follow/unfollow, likes, DMs, Story views, targeting; claims real followers. | Seller claims real followers; terms disclaim a guarantee of real individuals. | Terms require username/password. Published terms require account credentials; review the access and automation terms before using. | Conflict: pricing title says 10 days; current CTAs say 7 days. Verify at checkout. | |
| #10 | Nitreo People comparing automated targeting plans who want a clearly stated 7-day trial. Conflicting public details | Primary pricing page: Intro $19/mo ($229 annual), Essential $34/mo ($409), Speed $64/mo ($769). Legacy blocks also show $49/$82/$166 and the FAQ shows $39–$79. The primary annual-equivalent table conflicts with legacy pricing blocks and the FAQ; verify the active amount at checkout. | Seller: automated follows, likes, Story views, targeting. Homepage claims real followers; terms disclaim a guarantee of real individuals. | Homepage claims real followers; terms do not guarantee real individuals. | Terms require username/password. Published terms require account credentials; review the access and automation terms before using. | 7-day free trial. | |
| Not ranked | Growthoid Readers who need to verify the current provider behind the retained Growthoid URL. Not verified | Current Growthoid pricing is unverified; growthoid.com redirects to SidesMedia. The former Growthoid domain now redirects to SidesMedia. Do not infer that SidesMedia or a similarly named domain is the same provider. | No current Growthoid delivery method was verified from the reviewed domain. | No current Growthoid follower-quality claim was verified; no independent test was performed. | Current account-access requirements are unverified. No independent safety assessment was performed for a current Growthoid offer. | No current public trial was verified. |
How to use this page
Read the billing basis first
Monthly prices, annual equivalents, quarterly charges, and an unverified legacy offer answer different buying questions. Growthoid's current offer is unverified, so its row says so instead of presenting a stale package price. The table keeps each available billing basis beside the headline price.
“Seller claim” means the provider says it offers that method or follower quality. “Not verified” means the reviewed public pages did not establish the detail. “Conflicting” means the same provider shows different public information.
Every row links to the reviewed source pages. Offers change, so check the seller’s page before you pay.
Comparison FAQ
Questions buyers ask
What is the best Instagram growth service?
Outfame is our fit-specific publisher pick for a no-password Instagram growth service. Its company-reported rating is 4.98/5 from 1,585 reviews, and its public product pages describe AI audience targeting, organic engagement, and official Instagram APIs. We did not independently test follower quality or performance.
How did you rank these Instagram growth services?
This is an editorial comparison of public pricing, billing basis, stated method, account access, and trial information checked on September 16, 2026. Outfame is ranked first for readers who prioritize a no-password workflow. The ranking is fit-specific and is not an independent performance test.
Are Instagram growth services safe?
Safety depends on the method and access a service uses. Review whether a provider asks for your password, how it describes automation or outreach, and whether the offer is clear about billing. This page records published access details and marks unknown or conflicting information instead of assigning an unsupported safety score.
Do Instagram growth services deliver real followers?
The services in this comparison make different claims about follower quality, and most claims come from the sellers themselves. We label those claims and do not present them as independent proof. A follower count alone cannot show whether an audience is relevant or engaged.
How much does an Instagram growth service cost?
The reviewed monthly offers range from about $19 in annual-equivalent displays to $299 or more; Growthoid's current offer is unverified after its former domain redirected. Billing periods matter: annual totals, quarterly charges, monthly prices, and promotional equivalents are shown separately in the table.
Why is Outfame ranked first?
Outfame is ranked first for a specific fit: readers looking for an Instagram growth service that says it uses official APIs and does not require a password. The placement reflects that stated fit and the information available on public pages, not a claim that we independently tested every provider.
Path Social vs Kicksta: which Instagram growth service is better?
Path Social's reviewed offer emphasizes influencer promotion, public-profile setup, and annual billing. Kicksta's reviewed pricing path describes AI growth pods and requires an Instagram login and password. Path Social is the clearer fit for readers who prioritize public-profile setup; neither service's follower performance was independently tested.
Kicksta vs Plixi: which one gets more real Instagram followers?
Both sellers claim real users or followers, but the reviewed public pages provide no comparable independent follower-quality test. Kicksta lists AI growth pods and password access on its pricing path; Plixi lists public-profile setup and annual display pricing. The available evidence cannot establish which gets more real followers.
Plixi vs UpGrow for Instagram growth: which is the better choice?
Plixi's reviewed offer uses public-profile setup and annual display pricing. UpGrow presents AI plus human experts, says it does not require a password, and offers a short dashboard trial. UpGrow and Outfame share ownership, which this page discloses. Choose based on account access and billing fit; no independent performance test was performed.
Nitreo vs Flock Social vs Kicksta: which Instagram growth service should I pick?
On the official pages checked September 16, 2026, Nitreo's primary table shows annual-equivalent Intro $19/mo ($229 annual), Essential $34/mo ($409), and Speed $64/mo ($769), while legacy blocks and its FAQ show other amounts; its terms require a username and password and list a 7-day trial. Flock Social shows $39/$69/$119 monthly, $19/$34/$64 annual equivalents ($229/$409/$769 totals), and legacy $49/$99 blocks; its pages describe growth pods, targeted follow/unfollow, likes, Story views, DMs, username/password access, and a 7-day trial. Kicksta shows $69/$129 monthly, $49/$99 quarterly equivalents billed $147/$297, and $39/$79 annual equivalents billed $468/$948, plus a 7-day trial with a card required. Nitreo and Flock Social terms identify Social Growth LLC FZ. Prices conflict across public pages, and no independent performance test was performed, so choose by access, billing clarity, and fit.
Sources for the three-way FAQ
Flock Social pricing and terms, Nitreo terms, and Kicksta pricing were checked on 2026-09-16.
Ready to compare with confidence?
3-day free trial · Card required · $0 due at signup · Cancel anytime